Cameras, printers and paper OH MY!

On January 10 I was so excited to start delivering the cameras, printers and paper and ink sets to each of the LTP classrooms!

Of course there was a impending snow storm and I ran into numerous buses out for early dismissals, but this was an important day that I could not put off any longer. Students and teachers had been anxiously awaiting the delivery since November; it was like Christmas in January! I had spent the previous Sunday packing up boxes and boxes of new Kodak digital cameras, Canon compact digital printers, photographic paper and ink sets. Tuesday afternoon I loaded up my car, bundled myself up and headed out for delivery.

The  supplies given to each classroom are now the property of that school to be used for years to come as LTP continues to grow to include new classes, teachers and students.

Leave a Reply

